My neighbor used them and was thoroughly impressed. When her job was completed, the guys came to me and I had them check my roof. They found 11 broken

Oct 31, 2012 by Don P (Peoria)

My neighbor used them and was thoroughly impressed. When her job was completed, the guys came to me and I had them check my roof. They found 11 broken tiles so I told them to go ahead. Four hours later they had it all repaired...which meant a trip to their "bone" yard to find tiles that matched. They replaced the tiles, re-nailed all the tiles along the eves because the builder's nails were loose and too short, and they also cut the tiles in the valleys because that had been done wrong. They did an awesome job, did it quickly and left the place spotless. I would highly recommend them!


These guys are good! I had lost some shingles in a storm (or possibly vandalism), and called on them for an estimate. I mentioned I would be "auditi

Jul 12, 2012 by Randy Rainbolt

These guys are good! I had lost some shingles in a storm (or possibly vandalism), and called on them for an estimate. I mentioned I would be "auditioning" them for a major re-roof sometime in late 2013. They were out that afternoon, quoted me an estimate, I accepted, and they got started the next morning. My fiance was home from work that day and was quite impressed with the crew. The repairs were finished by early afternoon, and when I got home a short time later, I was blown away! They not only repaired a specific area that was exposed all the way down to the wood, they replaced every single bad shingle, including all the shingles I had done myself over the years (no doubt poorly)! Not two days later, two huge, back to back dust storms blew through my neighborhood. My like-new roof remained INTACT. Then, as a final test, July 4th brought a half day of steady rain. That is when I became really impressed! My long-time roof leak through to my garage ceiling, that rears it's ugly head during heavy rains, was no more! That was fixed too! The real clincher, though, was when a piece of rotted fascia board was replaced along the front edge simply because "it just looked bad". I'm pretty sure that was not included in the original repair estimate. Quality craftsmanship, fast, honest, and affordable. I strongly recommend the professionals at Arizona Roof Rescue.


A big thanks goes out to Alan and his crew for the fantastic job they did on my new roof. They went the extra mile with every aspect of repairs and of

May 13, 2012 by Steve Odell

A big thanks goes out to Alan and his crew for the fantastic job they did on my new roof. They went the extra mile with every aspect of repairs and often went above and beyond in correcting some of the problems. We added 10 Vents, and foam coated the flat roof that has given me problems for years. Guess what NO LEAKS, whoooo whoooo. You can trust these guys to do quality work on your next roofing project. They're courtious, absolutely professional and the pride they take in their work is more than obvious.. Thanks Alan and crew for making me one happy customer.. I'd recomment Arizona Roof Rescue to anyone.... Sincerely Steve Odell..


I would recommend Arizona Roof Rescue to anyone. They were very professional and explained everything they were going to do before they started. I wen

Jan 29, 2012 by Andrew N

I would recommend Arizona Roof Rescue to anyone. They were very professional and explained everything they were going to do before they started. I went up on the roof and was shown all the problems and was given options. (I like options) Unlike the "big-name" roofing companies that bring in commisioned-based salesmen that just try to sell you an entirely new roof system whether you need it or not; Arizona Roof Rescue addressed the roof problems that my home inspector pointed and also found more. In my opinion, they went the extra mile in making sure my roof was secure from any potential leaks. Honest, Courteous, and Reliable.


The crew just left and the house looks incredible. I would definately recomend Alan and his crew to anyone needing roof work done. I was able to get a

Jan 29, 2012 by Jeff L

The crew just left and the house looks incredible. I would definately recomend Alan and his crew to anyone needing roof work done. I was able to get an entire reroof for what other companies wanted to charge to cover the old shingles. Incase you haven't been told, that voids the warranty on your new shingles.


Alan came contacted us right away and gave us an estimate for what it would cost to replace our asphalt shingle roof. He was honest with us, willing t

Jan 29, 2012 by Lynn S.

Alan came contacted us right away and gave us an estimate for what it would cost to replace our asphalt shingle roof. He was honest with us, willing to answer all questions, and even solved the mystery of why our air conditioner was leaking(which I had the fine people at Air Factor take care of). We decided to go with Arizona Roof Rescue, partially because of the estimate, but also because Alan seemed to take pride in his work. He and his crew replaced the roof in 3 days, and it looks marvelous. We added three roof vents, and had him recoat the patio roof, also, for not much above his original estimate. I would recommend them to anyone.


Arizona Roof Rescue performed a roof inspection, provided a quote and tentative repair date. When given go-ahead they located matching tile and schedu

Jan 29, 2012 by Darrel L.

Arizona Roof Rescue performed a roof inspection, provided a quote and tentative repair date. When given go-ahead they located matching tile and scheduled the repair date within three business days.


Alan was very informative and an extremely knowledgeable roofing contractor. His team did a great job and clean up was immaculate.

Jan 29, 2012 by Thomas P.

Alan was very informative and an extremely knowledgeable roofing contractor. His team did a great job and clean up was immaculate.


good people, fast response to make repairs, and did the job completely and cleanup was good, I give them a gold star!

Jan 29, 2012 by Joel M.

good people, fast response to make repairs, and did the job completely and cleanup was good, I give them a gold star!


Arizona Roof Rescue 602-635-8650 6069 N. 57th Drive Glendale AZ, 85301 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Arizona Roof Rescue
6069 N. 57th Drive GlendaleAZ85301 USA 
 • 602-635-8650
reviews for Arizona Roof Rescue Arizona Roof Rescue Reviews On Service Magic Better Business Bureau Reviews For Arizona Roof Rescue Roofing Testimonials For Arizona Roof Rescue